Search found 310 matches

by Dante
Sat Jul 10, 2004 1:22 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Build you own flame thrower
Replies: 21
Views: 5915

Image
by Dante
Fri Jul 09, 2004 8:00 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Build you own flame thrower
Replies: 21
Views: 5915

holy shit.....27 foot jet of flame.....i could burn something 27 feet....cool
by Dante
Thu Jun 17, 2004 11:30 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: blah
Replies: 18
Views: 5090

by Dante
Mon Jun 14, 2004 12:11 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Weird Ass Toaster Story
Replies: 15
Views: 4263

ugh...weird.....*tries to fuck toaster*
by Dante
Tue May 11, 2004 11:10 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: blah
Replies: 18
Views: 5090

die from my blade /| / | / | / / | / / | / / | | | | \ \ | \ \ | \ \ | \ \ | | | | | | | / / | / / /| | | | |o| | | | |o| | |¯¯¯¯¯¯/ ||||¯\ O | \ | [ | ] \| [ | ] [ ] [ ] [ ] / /\ \ \ \/ /
by Dante
Tue May 11, 2004 11:08 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Light!
Replies: 9
Views: 2685

this is how much I care for that stuff.




I DON'T!
by Dante
Sat May 08, 2004 9:00 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Holy fuck
Replies: 21
Views: 6424

Guitar_Clock wrote:I hope mr noobyn00b noob noobedy nooblying nooblet dies and never comes back

(akuzay)
you spelt yakuza wrong backwards... its azukay!
by Dante
Sat May 08, 2004 8:59 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Holy fuck
Replies: 21
Views: 6424

Darklire wrote:nightmare has been missing.....and whatever happend to Yakuza? or Syn?
The Yak is here, with a new name
by Dante
Fri Mar 12, 2004 9:39 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Legends
Replies: 117
Views: 21469

that's....scary
by Dante
Tue Jan 20, 2004 12:52 am
Forum: Questions
Topic: CUBE COMBAT
Replies: 21
Views: 18026

No one ever answers my requests... :cry:
by Dante
Thu Jan 15, 2004 10:20 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: HAHAHA
Replies: 21
Views: 5540

HAHAHA

Cows With Guns!!might take a little long to load though...
by Dante
Sun Jan 11, 2004 8:49 pm
Forum: News & Announcements
Topic: animotion and jhr are back!
Replies: 6
Views: 4936

good
by Dante
Sat Jan 10, 2004 2:11 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Theory
Replies: 8
Views: 2707

I have bug eyes after reading all that...
by Dante
Fri Dec 19, 2003 2:31 am
Forum: Questions
Topic: CUBE COMBAT
Replies: 21
Views: 18026

9...I want the one that tells you how to become uber-cube fighter...teh UB3R blue crown and 400 Zith/TeC (Magic)
by Dante
Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:00 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Offcial GunBound Topic
Replies: 16
Views: 4972

what rank are you?
by Dante
Fri Dec 12, 2003 12:48 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: OMG ROFFLE LOL
Replies: 3
Views: 1761

cool
by Dante
Sat Dec 06, 2003 3:07 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: why?
Replies: 22
Views: 6909

don't go into south park *kills the producer*
by Dante
Fri Dec 05, 2003 6:22 pm
Forum: Video Games
Topic: Little Fighter
Replies: 7
Views: 3699

anyone?
by Dante
Tue Dec 02, 2003 12:28 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: ASCIII finger
Replies: 7
Views: 3093

i dont like ascii, but im flcking you off right now. ------|------ ---_^^^--- -----|--|---- im terrible, and im the n00best ever, so thats the best i can do. but its pretty damn hard typing that while still flicking you off, and dealing with the autoformat too http://thebighack.org/albums/album06/e...
by Dante
Mon Dec 01, 2003 10:32 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: ASCIII finger
Replies: 7
Views: 3093

ASCIII finger

can someone make me the finger in ASCIII?? you see im too n00bish to do it myself
by Dante
Thu Nov 27, 2003 10:48 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Offcial GunBound Topic
Replies: 16
Views: 4972

i have it...had it a long time ago and my name is "tacksi"
by Dante
Mon Nov 17, 2003 1:14 pm
Forum: Comments, Suggestions & Bug Reports
Topic: shut up!!!
Replies: 4
Views: 2889

why don't you just "shut up" and leave people to ask for things if they want! so you just back the fuck off!!
by Dante
Sun Nov 16, 2003 1:18 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: you may, or may not care
Replies: 27
Views: 9073

n-n-nn-n00 *argh* must-resist-urge-to-cal-n00b n00-- *argh*
by Dante
Wed Nov 05, 2003 1:13 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: why?
Replies: 22
Views: 6909

Re: why?

bartard wrote:why do we feel the urge to kill Shadow



beause hes a bloody idiot
fuck off
by Dante
Tue Nov 04, 2003 2:51 am
Forum: Video Games
Topic: Little Fighter
Replies: 7
Views: 3699

oh yeah btw how do you unlock chars?

Go to advanced search