GJtehR

I'm new. I'm lost. I'm scared.

Moderators: HeRetiK, The inner Core

dot.
divine
divine

GJtehR

Postby dot. » Mon Nov 26, 2007 5:41 pm

OKies, obviously I'm a newb here - I found this site. . hmm. . I don't member how. . .but Anyways!

Meh name's Kristina, age 17, obviously female. I'm into psychology and the like, as well as anything out of teh oridinary.

Don't be fooled by the name though, I'm actually quite normalesque, asidew from me making up words and wearing brightly colored eyeshadow. The GjtehR name is just something I thought up in frustration at all the other names I thought of being taken. GJtehR has become my name throughout the interwebs.

I write alot, as well as draw. I've tried my hand at fractals too. . .I just love art, period. I mostly do abstract designs, poetry, and short stories.

I'm a moderator at another forum [url]the-scholars.com[/url]. It's a forum based on RTK history and the like. I'm Kristina there.

Lookin foward to the forum!
I've got one hand in my pocket

ardizt
Captain Evil Stomper

Postby ardizt » Mon Nov 26, 2007 6:26 pm

Hi there, welcome and check the forum rules 2nd Topic on the Intro section.

Psychology sucks

HeRetiK
Site Admin
Site Admin

Postby HeRetiK » Mon Nov 26, 2007 6:28 pm

Welcome to the forums!

What's wrong with Psychology, ardy? O.o

dot.
divine
divine

Postby dot. » Mon Nov 26, 2007 7:02 pm

ardy wrote:Hi there, welcome and check the forum rules 2nd Topic on the Intro section.

Psychology sucks

Already checked the rules before I joined. Tis be a habit so not to look like an idiot, yanno?

Why do you say psychology sucks?

Brandon
Teh Zombie

Postby Brandon » Mon Nov 26, 2007 7:12 pm

Welcome.

Spaced Ape
Grand Poo-bah of Syn's fat ass

Postby Spaced Ape » Mon Nov 26, 2007 8:06 pm

Who isn't interested in psychology these days?
Is there a promised land
Or am I on the journey going to nowhere?
Are the streets paved with gold
Or am I slipping on the mold that slowly grows there?